DigiTech RP250

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• DigiTech RP250

Thinking of gettin one of these, any thoughts?

I had the old RP -12 for 10 years... loved it. Just bought the BOSS GT-8
    and its a monster! I have no experience with the RP-250, but if you get
    anywhere near $400 then you have to try the GT-8 imo. For under $500
    its features are closer to what $1000.00 should cost you!

Comment

awesome, thanks man

Comment

No experience with anything Digitech since the RP-6 in the 90s. I looked at these newer RPs and thought they looked cheap, I ended up getting a V-amp pro and floorboard of ebay for $250. Now if I could just figure out that floorboard. LOL
        |My CSG gallery|
        (CSG=AlexL=awesome)

Comment

I had the RP-50... it wasn't bad. I'm more of a fan of single, analog effects, but I would definatly suggest digitech products if you like digital multi-effect pedals.
          "Better to Die Quickly Fighting on Your Feet
          Than to Live Forever Begging on You Knees."-LoG

R.I.P.
          Dimebag Darrell
          Chuck Schuldiner
          Cliff Burton

Comment

From what i read on the forums.. the Digitechs to get are the GNX 3000
            and 4000. These seem to be the top of the line in Digitech

Comment