Got my Yngwie tickets.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Got my Yngwie tickets.

Yup, seeing him at the Ventura Theater this Saturday (Oct 11th).

Has anyone seen him this tour?

This is my first time seeing him..Yep, this is my yng cherry.
    Originally posted by horns666
    The only thing I choke during sex is, my chicken..especially when I wanna glaze my wife's buns.

Throw a tomato at Ripper for me!!

Wait 'till he belts out a big whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...and try to get the tomato in the hole. You get more points for that!!
    "Bill, Smoke a Bowl and Crank Van Halen I, Life is better when I do that"
    Donnie Swanstrom 01/25/06..miss ya!

"Well, your friend would have Bell's Palsy, which is a facial paralysis, not "Balls Pelsy" like we're joking about here." Toejam's attempt at sensitivity.

Comment

I saw Yngwie about 2 years ago at a small venue in Houston. He was just incredible! I was no more than 10 ft from the stage. His playing blew me away.

Comment

Only seen him once in 92' i think? Was a triple billing...with Saxon,
        Lita Ford..and Yngwie closing... He was great, and really a showman..
        but i have to admit, that it went a little downhill after Saxon!

Man those dudes ripped! You will love Yngwie tho... great showman
        even today!

Comment

Be prepared for 'im to Unleash ze Fury on you. It vould not be unlike 'im.
          "Dear Dr. Bill,
          I work with a woman who is about 5 feet tall and weighs close to 450 pounds and has more facial hair than ZZ Top." - Jack The Riffer

"OK, we can both have Ben..joint custody. I'll have him on the weekends. We could go out in my Cobra and give people the finger..weather permitting of course.." -Bill Z. Bub

Comment