new guy here w/a 1985 RR.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new guy here w/a 1985 RR.

[IMG]http:jpeg.100_3193[/IMG]http://.(JPG)100_3193 hi everyone new guy here.cant wait to join..this site looks awesome.been checkin it out for awhile now,and im finally divin in..ha,ha.anyway just picked up my dream guitar.a 1985 RR model w/the factory Floyd..it has been repainted but I think it was done up nice considering..the orig.paint was red w/white bevels.anyways,ive been wanting a san dimas RR model since I started playing in 85,and well,i got an 85 Rhoads.what are the odds..ha,ha.well before I go rambling on just wanted to introduce myself and to say hey. and,thanks "toejam".!! cant wait to join in..God Bless..Barry
    Last edited by Bear R.-; 11-19-2013, 09:25 AM.

hey guys sorry I don't know how to download pics..the forums im used to have a different option for downloading pics.so I have to figure this out 1st.if its not really basic I usually cant figure it out..ha,ha.i will try though.see ya soon I hope w/some pics.

Comment

Welcome to the forum!! Congrats for that RR...In order to post pics you need to use a web based service...IE dropbox public links or photobucket...there is no direct upload to the posts, just share links and they will pup up automatically.

Comment

Hey Barry....welcome to the jcf!!

Killer Rhoads....here ya go:

Last edited by BLOOD SPLATTER; 11-19-2013, 02:48 PM.

Comment

.?
          Last edited by Bear R.-; 11-19-2013, 04:08 PM. Reason: delete

Comment

oh well guys I tried.i just don't understand how to download pics..sorry
            Last edited by Bear R.-; 11-19-2013, 11:47 AM.

Comment

Welcome aboard Barry

Lee
              I like black and white guitars

Comment

Welcome - sounds like a cool guitar!

You just need press the icon third from the right here (a blue/green square), then copy the URL of the photo (starts with "http://" and ends with ".jpg") into the pop-up..