I'm a newbie! Hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm a newbie! Hello

Welcome to the board Greg. you should have a great time here.

Garry [img]graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]

Re: I\'m a newbie! Hello

Welcome! [img]graemlins/band.gif[/img]
    Scott
    Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

Comment

Welcome aboard! [img]graemlins/toast.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
      I feel my soul go cold... only the dead are smiling.

Comment

Welcome! Grab a beer, sit back and read on! [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
        Great folks on this board, the best you will find anywhere. [img]graemlins/headbang.gif[/img] (Especially me!) [img]graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Comment

Howdy [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]

Comment

Welcome to the board. I hope you have a sense of humour. It helps. [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
            Sleep!!, That's where I'm a viking!!

http://www.myspace.com/grindhouseadtheband

Comment

Greg!! [img]graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]
              Just saw this one, Greg hooked me up with my Demonator the other day! [img]graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img]
              If you're in the Denver area you should go see him he's got a great selection of amps.
              1+2 = McGuirk, 2+4 = She's hot, 6-4 = Happy McGuirk

Comment

Hello and hold on. [img]graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]
                Really? well screw Mark Twain.

Comment

Originally posted by Music Gear Guys:
                  and now he will be working with us at our Guitar dinner custom shop.
                  <font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">Hey Greg!

Whatcha serving? Mmmm! [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
                  "Quiet, numbskulls, I'm broadcasting!" -Moe Howard, "Micro-Phonies" (1945)

Comment