New to the group

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to the group

I'm new in the neighborhood, anyone gonna bring me a fresh baked pie? I just bought a Jackson JSX-94 Concept for $200 in a Pawn shop (only 600 made)and that bolt-on rascal plays like a dream! Stays in tune even though the Floyd Trem is worn out. Has the original pickups and they sound damn good. Does ANYONE else have this Japanese Model? What colors did they come in? Mine is black. I'll have photos soon if anyone cares to see it.

Oh yeah, and why do Charvel cases smell like piss?

[img]graemlins/headbang.gif[/img] [img]graemlins/band.gif[/img]

Re: New to the group

Originally posted by Gary Powell:

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">Welcome, Gary. [img]graemlins/toast.gif[/img] Maybe the guy who had it before you let his cat use the case for a litter box. [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
    Scott
    Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

Comment

Welcome aboard! [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img] I think board member Inazone has one or two of those Concept models.
      I feel my soul go cold... only the dead are smiling.

Comment

Originally posted by StukaJU87:
        </font><blockquote><font size="1" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">quote:</font><hr /><font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">Originally posted by Gary Powell:

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">Welcome, Gary. [img]graemlins/toast.gif[/img] Maybe the guy who had it before you let his cat use the case for a litter box. [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img] </font><hr /></blockquote><font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">I've had 3 different Charvel cases over the years and the inside smelled like piss in all of 'em.

I'm never so drunk I don't know where I'm peeing.

Comment