Hello from Australia

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Australia

Thought id say an official hello to everyone from down here in Sydney, Australia.
    Ive noticed a few aussies on the board, so c'mon!!!! to all of them!
    A bit about myself, ive been playing for around 2 years, i currently own a jackson js-20 with a SD-JB in the bridge, its not great, but i like it.
    Doing up a charvel model 6, as you may have read, and i cant wait to play that. It's going to be my main axe for a long time i think!!
    I play with mates, mostly hard rock kinda stuff. I also teach part time to a few people who are willing to learn, although they are only 8, they love the rock n roll!!
    Glad to be here, alot of great guitars and gear, so c'mon aussies, lets here where you are, and everyone around the world, say hi too!

Cheers

I'm in Missouri....that's close to Australia isn't it?
    Welcome!
    My goal in life is to be the kind of asshole my wife thinks I am.

Comment

I just love aussie girls ... too bad your name is Matt and not Mathilda... lmao

Anyways, welcome!
      The 2nd Amendment: America's Original Homeland Defense.

Comment

Theres probly 9 million of them here, you should move!! Its a great place to be, but guitar stuff is more expensive, but gotta weigh it all up i guess
        Last edited by Model 6 Matt; 07-08-2006, 08:53 PM.

Comment

Welcome....you'll like it here.

Comment

Aye mate! Welcome to the forum! Lots of good stuff here. Come on in and sit a spell
            Tone is like Art: Your opinion is valid. Listen, learn, have fun, draw your own conclusions.

Comment

Are YOU a Jackson Warrior? Join us and be all that you can be!

Comment

Welcome fellow Sydneysider!! Lets have a beer sometime..

Comment

Yo, from perth here. Yeah equipment is double the prize or even more. I recommend buying in america and shipping over, even after conversion rate, GST, Shipping and other taxes you probaly save 25%

Comment