New here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New here

hey everyone I'm new to the JCF Forum. my names Justin and I've been playing for a few years. I got my first Charvel after playing guitar for 2 years, I later found out it was a 1988 Charvel Model 3.When I graduated last year I saved up enough cash to buy my dream guitar, a Jackson RR5. But anyways, I'm lookin forward to joining the community and talkin about Jackson/Charvel gutiars with you guyssome of you might recognize me from other forums(Guitar World, Kramer, etc)

heres a pic of my guitar collection:

hey, that pic looks familiar! Welcome to the JCF, Justin
    Hail yesterday

Comment

wreckingcrew? overkill fan?

nice collection - get some stands!!

Comment

Originally posted by VitaminG View Post
        hey, that pic looks familiar! Welcome to the JCF, Justin
        Vitamin!! why am I not surprised that your here bro? hahaha

Sonic: ya I do like Overkill.. I think your the first person to notice where I got my username from but thanks for the compliment dude!! I had a bunch of stands but they took up too much room.. so I got one of those Warwick rockstands and gained about 10 feet from my basement back:ROTF:

Comment

haha awesome. what kramers u got?

Comment

Nice guitars. Welcome.

Comment

Welcome ... RR5's are sweet guitars

Comment

Years of decay what a great CD I was listening to that last night.Nice collection and welcome.
                Really? well screw Mark Twain.

Comment

Welcome aboard! Lot's of cool stuff here! Nice collection. You will soon have GAS, if you already don't have in for more J/C's
                  Tone is like Art: Your opinion is valid. Listen, learn, have fun, draw your own conclusions.

Comment

Good stuff! welcome!

Comment

Originally posted by sonicsamurai View Post
                      haha awesome. what kramers u got?
                      I just have a 1980's Kramer Forum IV bass and a 1986 Kramer Focus 1000 hot rod.