stupid question about ibanez rg550

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• stupid question about ibanez rg550

i dont care if i look like a dumbass asking these questions i just want the answer im on 15 so.

Im getting a ibanez rg550 laser blue 1990
    is there a difference of what year rg550 are made? are they all the same?
    please help me i and i know im a jcf noob lol it even says jcf retard on my thing idk why they put that on there but whatever.:think:

I always used to say "The only stupid question is the one you didn't ask" .....
    "Quiet, numbskulls, I'm broadcasting!" -Moe Howard, "Micro-Phonies" (1945)

Comment

the 1990 RG550 is still a "good" ibanez. it is made in japan and is still dead-on with the original specs. don't worry; it is a good guitar.
      GEAR:

some guitars...WITH STRINGS!!!! most of them have those sticks like on guitar hero....AWESOME!!!!

some amps...they have some glowing bottle like things in them...i think my amps do that modelling thing....COOL, huh?!?!?!

and finally....

i have those little plastic "chips" used to hit the strings...WHOA!!!!

Comment

Late 80s or early 90s 550 are great guitars. Very well made and play fast and smooth.

Look at the one in the middle, Heather Pearl RG550.

Comment

well whats better i could get a desert yellow 1988 or is it 1989? idk or i could get the 1990 laser blue

Comment

Originally posted by heartfielder View Post
            Late 80s or early 90s 550 are great guitars. Very well made and play fast and smooth.

Look at the one in the middle, Heather Pearl RG550.

DAAAAAAAMN what are the ones on the sides? Looks like my perfect guitar :heart:

Comment

Originally posted by RacerX View Post
              But no longer?
              GTWGITS! - RacerX

Comment

Originally posted by cheese0tron View Post
                well whats better i could get a desert yellow 1988 or is it 1989? idk or i could get the 1990 laser blue