NGD---My first toothpaste

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NGD---My first toothpaste

Haven't been real fond of the toothpaste axes until it was too sweet of a deal to pass up.

I have to say that this thing surprised me when I plugged it in.

I though it was going to be a parts guitar and now I'm having second thoughts.

Just may get a new skin from Hal Loo at Mural Lab. <<<<He is a true artist with these damn things!!!!

I'm not a toothpaste expert but I think this is a cobalt blue 275 deluxe with a Schaller-Floyd style trem. Looks like the previous owner was trying his hand at a "road worn" sanding job on the body, needs a switch knob and the trem arm came from my parts tray.

As I look down the wall the only color I don't have is green......hmmmm <<^^>>smoke pours out of ears while thinking......

IMAG0597.jpg
    Last edited by MODEL5FX; 12-28-2011, 10:44 PM. Reason: spelling

nice snag man, looks pretty sweet, congrats

Comment

24 frets makes that a Fusion. Can't recall the exact model. A "Special"? Henrik's site will tell you.

what sort of green you thinking? Kawasabi? Mint Julep? Seasick?
      Hail yesterday

Comment

Toothpaste Rule!!!

Ron is the 1%

Nice Grab
        sigpic
        Action Jackson

Comment

Gtwgits
          "Quiet, numbskulls, I'm broadcasting!" -Moe Howard, "Micro-Phonies" (1945)

Comment

Damn, I remember my first toothpaste. I was maybe 2 years old? I kid, nice guitar.
            HTTP 404 - Signature Not Found

Comment

VitaG I'm thinking Candy Apple Green with shadow skulls(very faintly done) under it or usually I hand it to Hal and say do your magic.

Racer what the heck is Gtwgits?

Twitch I can not remember my first childhood toothpaste. I can however remember my first soaping of my tongue--LOL

Comment

GTWGITS is Get the whole Guitar in the Shot.