Model 2 Bomber Graphic.....so far

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Model 2 Bomber Graphic.....so far

Well, after a couple days my Model 2 body is coming along. Still needs alot of work and touch ups. The flash made the finish look rough in some spots, but I am not done and the clear isn't started yet. Thought I'd share.

[ September 10, 2003, 10:03 AM: Message edited by: TEKKY ]
    Scott
    Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

Re: Model 2 Bomber Graphic.....so far

NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICE!!!!

What's the extra hole for??
    Occupy JCF

Comment

Thanks. It had am EMG 58 in it with a tone pot. I am gonna put a JB with volume and tone.I am a rookie at this but I figured for the $100 I paid for the guitar I'd give it a go.
      Scott
      Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

Comment

Looking good Scott, can't wait to see it when it's done! [img]graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]

Dave->
        Dave ->

"would someone answer that damn phone?!?!"

Comment

[img]graemlins/toast.gif[/img] Nice job.

Comment

Cool! Kinda goes well with your screen name too! [img]graemlins/toast.gif[/img]
            "Quiet, numbskulls, I'm broadcasting!" -Moe Howard, "Micro-Phonies" (1945)

Comment

RacerX:
              Cool! Kinda goes well with your screen name too!
              <font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">Thanks everyone! Yeah, the JU87 was always my favorite WW2 axis airplane.
              Scott

Comment

That's is da bomb! Bombs away. [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
                I feel my soul go cold... only the dead are smiling.

Comment