Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Am I missing the emporium?

Hello,
    My name is Paul Frischmann. I'm a newbie here. I noticed you guys tend to buy guitars from each other a pretty fair amount of the time. I don't see an emporium other than the area for dealers. Am I missing something?

Yes, you are. Get 100 posts and you get access to the classifieds section . You should read the rules here: http://www.jcfonline.com/forums/rules.php

Comment

Read the section on the Classifieds area. See you there in 98 more posts.
      http://www.jacknapalm.com/

Comment

Welcome.
        "Junior members: Welcome to the JCF, pull up a chair, grab a cup of coffee and enjoy your stay. Cruise around a bit and get involved. Once you've established 100 posts and have been registered for at least 45 days, you will be promoted to a JCF Member and be able to access the classifieds section of the JCF"
        I feel my soul go cold... only the dead are smiling.

Comment

Cool thanks,

Comment

doh, 100 posts? sheesh... here comes the garabage posts...
            Jackson USA GMG WR1
            Jackson USA SW WR1

Comment

Originally posted by King Kabong
              doh, 100 posts? sheesh... here comes the garabage posts...
              You're not the first person to try that, and you won't be the first person who doesn't get access after their 100th post, either.

- E.
              Good Lord! The rod up that man's butt must have a rod up its butt!

Comment

Oh it depends on how tough you are in defining a "Garbage post"

For example, most threads in the non-J/C related section are kind of worthless. Especially the "What are you listening to right now?" thread. I've started replying to just about everything if I have anything to say, not to get more posts but because it's fun

Comment

Originally posted by thetroy
                  I've started replying to just about everything if I have anything to say, not to get more posts but because it's fun