Newb, or not so as the case may be.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newb, or not so as the case may be.

Youll probly notice a lot of new posts by me and probly think Im just some newb that wants to boost his post count. This is not the case, I just like to give my 2 cents on topics where I think it may be helpful. I have 11 years playing experience and almost 3 yrs. strait of live gigging experience as well as the countless pieces of equipment Ive owned over the years. So I guess this is just an introduction of myself to you guys so as to relieve your suspicion as my being just some post happy thinks he knows everything newb.
    If you want to check out my previous bands(previous as Im not an active gigging musician at the moment) site and check out our various show pics and recordings, feel free. www.myspace.com/thebionicmonks Theres a pic or 2 there of us with Toryn Green(i know not that cool but hey...) as well as a pic of Don Stuck(local indianapolis radio personality) wearing one of our shirts. Anyways, thanks for reading and be patient, I can be opinionated at times : )
    HTTP 404 - Signature Not Found

Opinionated? Woooo, that's not allowed here. You have to be a robot and sit firmly on the fence on all issues, no swearing, no arguing, and absolutely no talking about things of which you have no knowledge. This is a strictly neutral area but you must toe the line at all times.

Just like we all do.

:ROTF:

(Incidentally, do you know anything about spiking drinks or gay weddings where one of the participants is a little hesitant?)
    So I woke up,rolled over and who was lying next to me? Only Bonnie Langford!

I nearly broke her back

Comment

Welcome Twitch.
      Speak freely.
      We like it.

Just don't fart.

That's my area of expertise.

hehe
      "Wow,... that was some of the hardest rockin ever. Hardest to listen too."
      --floydkramer

Comment

You only have 8 posts, you feeling guilty already?