Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What do you guys think of the new 392 SRT8 Challenger?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What do you guys think of the new 392 SRT8 Challenger?

Just wondering.

Ok, here's a link to one on ebay.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Racin...item23105059d7

Thoughts?

Comment

nice. There is a SMS Challenger in my neighborhood that is pretty nice too

Comment

Its cool for a car i guess. Ive always looked at (most) cars as point a -> point b vehicles. Plus, that car(to me) is ridiculous when gas is $4 a gallon. You thinkin about buying one?
        Its a complete catastrophe. But Im a professional, I can rise above it. LOL

Comment

Looks pretty freekin sweet, Ive always liked any of the R/T- SRT8 line. Its not $50,000 sweet though.
          HTTP 404 - Signature Not Found

Comment

I love the Challenger. I also love the Mustang and Camaro. Out of the 3, regarding the exterior I think the Mustang and Challenger beat out the Camaro easily as it looks more like a Cadillac derivative......the Camaro has the best interior.-Lou
            " I do not pay women for sex. I pay for them to leave after the sex ". -Wise words of Charlie Sheen

Comment

Originally posted by Twitch View Post
              Looks pretty freekin sweet, Ive always liked any of the R/T- SRT8 line. Its not $50,000 sweet though.
              I would have to agree with this. For this kind of coin, get a Corvette, Porsche, whatever. Most vaginas can not tell the difference between a Challenger, Mustang and Camaro, nor do they care. However, vaginas are magically drawn to high end sports cars. And once the vagina gets into the sports car, we get into the vagina. -Lou
              " I do not pay women for sex. I pay for them to leave after the sex ". -Wise words of Charlie Sheen

Comment

Originally posted by clifffclaven View Post
                You thinkin about buying one?
                Yeah, sorta...

Comment