Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fire Power

Post them if you got them

heres my little work in progress (Russian SKS with Tapco stock)

and ok this one was just for fun

Here's a couple of old pics from my photobucket.....

Enjoying a rum and coke, just didn't have any coke...

Comment

I'm still very new to this stuff. Recomendations to websites to get more knowledgable? Like what does Pre-ban mean? What was banned?

Comment

Originally posted by Jayster View Post

Here's a couple of old pics from my photobucket.....

SWEET

Comment

I always like these threads. I like me some firearms. Wonder how DRM and Fender are doing?
          HTTP 404 - Signature Not Found

Comment

"Bill, Smoke a Bowl and Crank Van Halen I, Life is better when I do that"
            Donnie Swanstrom 01/25/06..miss ya!

"Well, your friend would have Bell's Palsy, which is a facial paralysis, not "Balls Pelsy" like we're joking about here." Toejam's attempt at sensitivity.

Comment

Horns, your f'n killing me .

Comment

You peep is busted Billz, that one looks like an after shot when it was pre-eaten...

GTWGITS! - RacerX

Comment

Click image for larger version

Name:	super-soaker-50.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	30.3 KB
ID:	2445941
                  sigpic
                  Action Jackson

Comment

A picture of my old collection:

Sadly, most of it has been sold off. I only have the Yugo AK (not a parts kit), a Polish grenade launcher version of the AK and a reg'd Colt lower. I'm trying to get my reg'd M1A back. Really miss the SVD and BM-59.
                    Last edited by xenophobe; 02-09-2012, 05:23 AM.
                    The 2nd Amendment: America's Original Homeland Defense.

Comment

A picture of my old collection...yes I ate all of them!

"Bill, Smoke a Bowl and Crank Van Halen I, Life is better when I do that"
                      Donnie Swanstrom 01/25/06..miss ya!