Spice-induced dreams Pt2

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Spice-induced dreams Pt2

But then what happened to part 1? I coulda swore I posted not too long ago about a weird dream I had after eating spicy foods.

Anyhoo, can't really recall what spicy foods I had eaten earlier, but here's what went on in Dr Newcenstein's Dreamville:

I worked in a warehouse with many of the people I work with now, but the warehouse had "dead things" for inventory.
    Small skeletons on sticks and various skeletal bits - almost like a Day Of The Dead Novelty Item Emporium - I dunno.
    I don't know if they were real or fake. Coulda been either one, to be honest. Given the fact they appeared to be BBQd
    skeletons on a stick, and not "dancing skeletons on a stick", I'd say they were real.

There was one section of the warehouse that was "haunted", and we had to be careful when working in that area due to
    unpredictable "flare-ups" of "unexplained phenomena". This was part of our daily grind.

So I was working in this area with some chick and the dust and sand and sawdust and whatever other little bits of everyday
    trash started swirling around on the floor, congregating near us, and a box full of little skeletons on sticks all stood straight up
    in the box (there was plenty of room for them not to do so), and as we were calmly evacuating the area, the swirling dust
    more or less took the form of some tentacled mass (no, not Naughty Tentacles ) and was swatting at us, knocking boxes and stuff around.

Then we're in this house, which I'm assuming was the break room or something, as it wasn't all that well-made or well-appointed,
    which was some sort of "ghost-proof barrier". The back half of it was all glass, as we could see out of it.

Just outside this structure was a huge wrought iron fence, and every inch of every bar of this fence had some sort of figure on it,