A little video from our reunion show

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A little video from our reunion show

The band I played with from 89-92 did a reunion show here last Friday. We haven't played together in 20 years. Ended up being a great show. Packed house, lots of friends and family, no pressure, just show up and play a couple sets and hang out and have a good time. Several 'o shit where are we moments' but who cares, it's rock n roll lol.

Its a complete catastrophe. But Im a professional, I can rise above it. LOL

go Cliff!!!
    Not helping the situation since 1965!

Comment

Nice job bro!! Killer tone too! Are you using a Dual Monobloc?
      This is what I think of Gibson since 1993. I HATE BEING LEFT HANDED! I rock out to Baby metal because Wilkinsi said I can't listen to Rick Astley anymore.

Comment

Originally posted by leftykingv2 View Post
        Nice job bro!! Killer tone too! Are you using a Dual Monobloc?
        Yep jmp1 and 9200 in the rack. Quadraverb also. One cab wet, one dry. Pod x3 live on the floor for extra fx only

Comment

Great Tone. Great vibrato. Nice shreddin dude....looks like you all had a great time...
          -Now....shut up n play yer guitar

Comment

Awesome! Gotta love Mr Scary and great choice of gear to play it through
            Rudy
            www.metalinc.net

Comment

Hell yeah, Mr Scary! That kicked ass, man

Comment

Originally posted by clifffclaven View Post
                Yep jmp1 and 9200 in the rack. Quadraverb also. One cab wet, one dry. Pod x3 live on the floor for extra fx only
                I have a JMP 1 and a 9200 as well. Unfortunately I don't play live shows anymore and even though my house is very big it's just too much to justify turning it on. I still think to this day that thing has the best distorted sounds available. It's just a bad mother fucker plain and simple.