question about easton guitars

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• question about easton guitars

Ive been trying to get in touch with them for a few days now, but i never get an email back from them. Ive been saving my ass off for an RR1 (im a low income college student) and Easton seems to have the best price on a solid black RR1 (admin edit: please don't post prices). But My newbie credit card has a limit of $1000 on it, so I was wondering if Kevin offers any type of lay-away or maybe if he even does the whole Paypal thing? Becuase I could easily transfer some loot into my paypal box, wait till the turn on the month, and transfer the rest of the cash into my paypal acct so I could just pay him in one fell swoop.

anyone have any experience with this from easton? I would like to hear from Kevin, but like I said, i havent been getting any response via-email so you guys are my next source of info!

Re: question about easton guitars

Dude, try www.mattsmusic.com or www.vwallguitars.com

Either of those guys will hook you up and reply to your emails right away. By the time Easton gets back to you Matt or Scott will have a guitar in your hands.
    Tarbaby Fraser.

Comment

I was going to buy some stuff from him, so I sent him email, got an automated reply, but never an actual reply. This was about a week ago. So I called to follow up and the phone just rang and rang until it disconnected...never forwarded to an answering machine or anything.
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKgPY1adc0A

Comment

actually, right after i posted this thread, i emailed matt's music, and a few minutes later i got a response from matt himself! that was quick! he gave me a good price, and free shipping is always good!

thanks guys.

Comment

Both Matt and Scott are great to deal with... I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else unless someone else had a Namm piece or a special run piece
          I keep the bible in a pool of blood