Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

My new shirt, thanks Crankdaddy and axtogrind...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My new shirt, thanks Crankdaddy and axtogrind...

... Tom & Keith, guys your song inspired me to do this.

Thank you [img]/images/graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]
    "There is nothing more fearful than imagination without taste" - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

"To be stupid, selfish and have good health are three requirements for happiness, though if stupidity is lacking, all is lost" - Gustave Flaubert

Re: My new shirt, thanks Crankdaddy and axtogrind.

Oh.

My.

God.

After a week where I've fought tooth and nail against some very bad people who want to destroy my sweet old lady client (a battle I've been fighting for over four years, that has convinced me that if there is a god or hell or justice or karma then we will win, sooner or later), I can't tell you how much I needed that.

What a wonderful surprise. Thank you.

How much to make and ship a couple of those bad boys to the states?

Tom, maybe we should get back to working on that next project?

Keith
    The JCF-er Formerly Known as axtogrind.

myspace.com/boogieblockmusic

Comment

[img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]...

To answer that question..it all ended when DLR left Van Halen.. [img]/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]

Sammy tried..but it wasn't the same. [img]/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
      "Bill, Smoke a Bowl and Crank Van Halen I, Life is better when I do that"
      Donnie Swanstrom 01/25/06..miss ya!

"Well, your friend would have Bell's Palsy, which is a facial paralysis, not "Balls Pelsy" like we're joking about here." Toejam's attempt at sensitivity.

Comment

Re: My new shirt, thanks Crankdaddy and axtogrind...

THAT FUCKIN RULES!!!!!

Thanks for the props, bro!!!!

You gotta get everyone wearin' that shirt!

Comment

[ QUOTE ]

To answer that question..it all ended when DLR left Van Halen.. [img]/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]

[/ QUOTE ]