Any trained assholes here?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any trained assholes here?

I am currently being steamed up to become a grade-A A-hole. (1st bachelor) Have any others here gone before me or is anyone undergoing the same ingenious process of human garbage processing? [img]/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
    You took too much, man. Too much. Too much.

Re: Any trained assholes here?

I dropped out before I got my degree, as I already had quality employment in the field and I had completed most of my requirements...

Now, I'm just a part time asshole. But when I'm there, I'm a true pro.

Tried to get in the union, (Assholes Local 419) but, they were such assholes, I hated them all.

Comment

I am a professional ASSHOLE..

what do you need my friend..

I am good with bullying , insults , sarcasm , blasphemy , flipping the bird , ass kickin' , bitch slappin' , prank phone calls , public berading and making people cry...how can I help.

I am versed in Blue Swirlies , Titty Twiters , Indian Burns , Noogies , Wedgies , and took first place in the Wet Willy finals...help me ..help you.

I got kicked out of two prestigious Catholic High Schools for these exceptional skills..this is what I do.

I can go toe to toe with The Pope , Aldolph Hitler , Jesse Jackson , Bill O' Reilly , Howard Stern , Farakon , Ghandi , George W , Al Sharpton , and Jesus H Christ himself..I'd give them all a Texas Chili Bowl!

I'm proud of that ..

BTW..A "Texas Chili bowl" of course consists of ..Vasoline , a telephone , some hot souce and the anus!!

Asshole..why yes...yes I am! [img]/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

If I can be of any assitance ..please contact me.

Bill Z Bub
      "Bill, Smoke a Bowl and Crank Van Halen I, Life is better when I do that"
      Donnie Swanstrom 01/25/06..miss ya!

"Well, your friend would have Bell's Palsy, which is a facial paralysis, not "Balls Pelsy" like we're joking about here." Toejam's attempt at sensitivity.

Comment