JCF Newbie introduction

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• JCF Newbie introduction

Hello - First post here at JCF. If this is the wrong section, I apologize. Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Jon and I've been playing about 18 years. Big 80's metal/thrash fan! I've been posting at TGP and the old PRSF for about 6 years. I've got a handful of guitars, but no Jacksons yet... I've got my eye out for one though. Currently playing through 2 Mesa Tremoverbs and an old Mesa metal front 4x12. Looking forward to getting to know some CJ peeps. By the way, I couldn't find the <u>classifieds</u> section here?!?

Some of my guitars
    LtoR: Anderson Cobra, 2000 Explorer LE, Bastardcaster, 83 Explorer, G&L ASAT Classic Custom
    Front: 96 PRScu24 Not shown: 85 PRS Standard, Custom 5150 Replica

Main rig
    -Jon G

Re: JCF Newbie introduction

Welcome. This trully is a great forum. [img]/images/graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]
    I am a true ass set to this board.

Comment

Welcome to the gang! [img]/images/graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]
      You will fit in here just fine... and soon, you shall have many Jacksons and/or Charvels [img]/images/graemlins/headbang.gif[/img]

Comment

Welcome!

Comment

hey Cleveland Metal - I grew up in Medina county and the late 80's Cleveland metal scene. Good times, good memories. Best show ever... Agora 1990: Suicidal, Exodus, and an obscure opening band called Pantera.
          -Jon G

Comment

Welcome to the forums! Always good to see a Gibby man!
            "POOP"

Comment

Welcome and enjoy the forum. [img]/images/graemlins/toast.gif[/img] I like your guitars, especially the Explorers.

The reason you can't access the classifieds is because you are new here. Give it some time, become an active member, and somewhere after 100 posts you can PM an admin about giving you access.
              Scott