Ebay nobody bidding

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ebay nobody bidding

I won't post a link, I know that much. I need some help though.

I am selling a guitar on ebay. I have it listed with a BIN price and a $100 starting bid and also a reserve that is $100 lower than the BIN.

It seems that I only have one guy that bid twice when it was listed and then nobody has bid since. That seems weird to me, as there is another of the same model in worse condition getting some action.

If anyone feels like helping me maybe you can seek out my auction and tell me what you think I did wrong in my listing. It is a USA made guitar by one of our favs.

I am not a total noob at ebay and I think the listing looks fine. Maybe the pics could be better, but they are not awful by any stretch.

DO NOT link it here. I don't want any problems with the admins.

Simply offer any suggestion you may have on why I am getting no action. I know it is getting looked at because the counter shows the number of views.

Thanks.
    Scott
    Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

well either post your ebay moniker or a link. I'll be glad to offer suggestions but sure as hell aint looking for a needle in haystack in order to find your acution
    shawnlutz.com

Comment

It really wouldn't be that tough to find. PM sent. Thanks.
      Scott
      Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

Comment