ebay situation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ebay situation

Ive kinda been worrysome about a recent purchase i made on ebay, and i was hoping some of you ebay experts could give me some advice.

So I purchaced a zvex nano amp with the BIN option on december 7, and i payed using a paypal e-check. With the e-check it usually takes a couple of days to "clear" or whatever, so i figured it would be best if i told the seller, and i sent him a message saying so. Also in this message i asked when the seller planned to ship the item. No response back

On december 13, when the item cleared i sent him another message reminding him that the payment had cleared, and i again asked him when he planned to ship it. no response back

I sent him another one on december 15, basically saying the same things as the last ones. No response back.

I sent him another one last night, and im currently awaiting response.

Im kinda new to ebay, and i use it very limitedly, but on the other purchases ive made usually the seller contacts me and tells me when he plans to ship it, and i usually recieve the item in less than a week.

So my question is, should i start worry about this purchase? The seller has good feedback, most of the feedback saying "good communication." Im starting to think i might of made a mistake.
    www.soundclick.com/patricklukens

www.myspace.com/patricklukens

Not quite yet. He could be busy with the season. With his feedback being good, I would give it a little more time. That being said. I hate it when this happens. It's an Ebay store and they could be very busy. Here's the auction http://cgi.ebay.com/Z-VEX-ZVEX-TUBE-...QQcmdZViewItem
    Last edited by fett; 12-22-2006, 01:49 PM.
    I am a true ass set to this board.

Comment

Get their contact info from ebay