Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I need a favor, could somebody photoshop me an albumcover?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need a favor, could somebody photoshop me an albumcover?

Hi,

Ok, here's the story. In the past year or so I've been working on my solo album. It's completely instrumental album with a focus on rock, classical, metal and guitar solos. I want to use this album as a promo/demo to pass around to friends, music fans in general and people who might be interested in having me in their band.

I have no knowledge and software at all to create a simple album (front and back) cover. So I'd like to ask if someone has some spare time and is bored to design a cover for me. I don't have paypal, so I can't send you any money, but if I'll go with a design i could send you the album for free if you're interested.

Some details:
    For the front:
    -The name of the album is "Visualise"
    -My name is "Barrie van Ginneken"

For the back:
    -The Tracklist is as follows:
    01. The Start of Forever
    02. World in a Grain of Sand
    03. Flight Beyond Reality
    04. Strong Like a Symphony
    05. Eternity in a Gentle Miracle
    06. Crossing the Desert (with Tears of Fire)
    07. Canon in D (Rock Version)
    08. Close Your Eyes ...And Visualise
    09. When Did You Stop Dreaming?
    10. Love’s Victory
    11. Emerald Sword (Rhapsody Cover)
    12. When it All Falls Apart (The Veronicas Cover)

I'd be very happy with anything you can come up with, go wild. And ofcourse I'll credit you and you can put your name on the cover too if you want.
    Please note, I did it all for fun, I'm not a great guitarist at all and I'm not trying to break trough and make it big

I do have an idea, I came across these pictures:
    http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/892...plesky2ki1.jpg
    http://img70.imageshack.us/img70/4194/purplesky5ep2.jpg