Poll: fett's random posts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Poll: fett's random posts

I have been responsible for a lot of my own random thoughts falling out through this keyboard in this place. Every board of quality has what is known as the local curmudgeon, one who is everywhere and nowhere all at once.
    I've seen opinions plus and minus about our own...fett. So I am going to take a poll. This is my first attempt at any poll, so forgive me if it doesn't work out right the first time.
    Gold: Nothing else like them. Post more of them!
    35.85%
    Silver: Good, a distraction from everyday shredding
    20.75%
    Bronze: OK, But a little less often
    15.09%
    Lead: Forget about it. Just post like the rest of us.
    28.30%

Er, this was already done - by fett himself.

(too lazy to go look for it)

How about a poll about reducing YOUR fett-related posts?
    "Quiet, numbskulls, I'm broadcasting!" -Moe Howard, "Micro-Phonies" (1945)

Comment

hah I voted gold just for the fact that i check for new Fett posts everyday. They keep me entertained and Fett seems like a cool guy with his thrifty ways and plentiful use of the smiley. Rock on Mr. Viking Guy!

Comment

Originally posted by RacerX View Post

Like, I was supposed to search for that?
        I'm well aware I have a few posts of questionable value, but I'm not too alarmed by it. I get reminded post-by-post what is worth something, thanks to watchdogs like you, Ronn-o.
        How about counting how many dog references I've made, however subliminally? Something else for you to work on.:ROTF:

Comment

Yeah Cyg, fett did this same poll about a month or so ago. At the end of it he basically said f it I'm fett.
          Come and get one in the yarbles, if you have any yarbles, you yunick jelly thou!

Comment

Originally posted by RacerX View Post