Unbelievable....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Unbelievable....

What do you get when you cross a piece of crap cop, a paraplegic and a wheelchair? http://news.aol.com/story/_a/cops-du...13065109990001

Ok, this motherfucker needs to be fired as well as the others who did nothing to help. As a professional, I am disgusted by this.
    Scott
    Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright, that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong.

That happened on my backyard and all the radio stations were talking to the attorney, arrested individual, etc.
    Quite the clusterfuck.....
    Mr. Patience.... ask for a free consultation.

Comment

That shit is disturbing. I know cops have it tough now a days but that's fucked up.

Comment

good riddance to the bitch. the whole thing seems fucking stupid. hwhat kind of idiot asks a guy who's clearly in awheelchair for a good reason to stand up and then pushes him over when he says he can't?? i also lol at the fleeing and elusing charge the cops have clearly tried to patch on him, when its clear he stopped and was spoen to buy an officer. fuckwits

Comment

WTF?? That is beyond words.

Comment

Watch near the end of the video here after they put him back in the chair. He is lifting his left leg up and down like he is tapping his foot.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q9nrFoUFsO8

Correct me if I am wrong but a paraplegic has no use of his legs whatsoever.

Matt

Comment

Nice catch, Matt. It looks like it is moving to me too.

That said, even if he has some use of his legs, the treatment he received was not acceptable. I am not saying that this guy is the choir boy he has been making himself out to be on the news. But damn.

And another thing. If you have no idea where the cameras are in your own house, you deserve what you get.:ROTF:
              Scott