does any one else go running?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• does any one else go running?

Ive been running for about 4 months and was wondering if any one else runs as well?
    no sig.....

During college semesters me and my best friend go running like 3 or 4 times a week. I combine that with hitting the weights, pays off, and I actually like running at night, really good way to clear the mind, IMO.
    You took too much, man. Too much. Too much.

Comment

Get a punching bag and do front kicks, side kicks , back kicks and punches. It's the most fun work-out ever.
      I wish my hair-color was EDS :/

Comment

Originally posted by asix View Post
        Ive been running for about 4 months and was wondering if any one else runs as well?

When I'm being chased.
        "I would have banned you for taking part in hijacking and derailing a thread when you could have started your own thread about your own topic." - Unknown

Comment

My exercise consists of walking up and down stairs at work. I really need to get back into my college routine of getting to the gym 4 times a week.
          Scott

Comment

Originally posted by Musician78 View Post
            When I'm being chased.
            and running away from satan?
            no sig.....

Comment

Or anyone else who might make me miserable or may mess my crap up. Let me assure you though... I stand my ground when it comes to old ladies and anyone in the 8th grade or less.
              "I would have banned you for taking part in hijacking and derailing a thread when you could have started your own thread about your own topic." - Unknown

Comment

Originally posted by asix View Post
                I don't run, but I do walk on a treadmill daily. I have been gradually increasing my walking speed. I am currently up to a medium paced walk.

Are you going to run races/marathons?