Just got two Calico's

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just got two Calico's

Most here know I work in the IT field currently at a education (school) system. One of the Teachers, sent out an e-mail asking anyone interested in some free kitties after spring break. I responded yes.

Brought them home today and they are cute and feisty.
    Got to watch and show the grand daughter (she's 3) how to handle them.
    Other than that, we all here are thrilled with the new additions.

I've never owned/had Calico cats before not sure what to expect.
    Even so, we are very happy to have them.

In time, it be a couple of weeks or so but I will throw up some pic's.
    They are a tad bit shakey/nervous they will relax in a day or so.

Thought I'd share our new additions with the JCF gang.
    Peace, Love and Happieness and all that stuff...

"Anyone who tries to fling crap my way better have a really good crap flinger."

I personally do not care how it was built as long as it is a good playing/sounding instrument.

Yes, there's a bee in the pudding.

Nice, enjoy the new family members!
    Wish I had the time and space for a cat again...
    http://www.myspace.com/officialuncreation

Comment

Originally posted by Soap View Post
      Most here know I work in the IT field currently at a education (school) system. One of the Teachers, sent out an e-mail asking anyone interested in some free kitties after spring break. I responded yes.

Brought them home today and they are cute and feisty.
      Got to watch and show the grand daughter (she's 3) how to handle them.
      Other than that, we all here are thrilled with the new additions.

I've never owned/had Calico cats before not sure what to expect.
      Even so, we are very happy to have them.

In time, it be a couple of weeks or so but I will throw up some pic's.
      They are a tad bit shakey/nervous they will relax in a day or so.

Thought I'd share our new additions with the JCF gang.