Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Another Vid? Why not.

What the hell.. why not.

Everybody should post a small clip of them playing.

But...

First... the excuses.

I have to explain a few things.

I was carjacked and shot in feb 1997. The bullet went out my back and partially severed my spinal cord. My left side was completely paraylized including my left arm and leg. I got most of my control back in my arm and leg through therapy. But it has never been the same.

I gave up on playing .

I sold all my guitars.

Recently within the last year and a half I started playing again.

I had to re-learn the guitar all over again with my left hand.

I was at one time a pretty decent player.

So.. if it sounds a little sloppy you'll know why.

Guitar Bits

Re: Another Vid? Why not.

Jaw dropping to the floor... Holy crap! [img]/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] Monster playing, you just look so damn comfortable flying around on those fretboards! [img]/images/graemlins/headbang.gif[/img] [img]/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] Looks like you've worked hard and it definitely pays off. [img]/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] Congratulations on your progress. [img]/images/graemlins/toast.gif[/img]

Comment

You were ONCE a DECENT player!?

"I was carjacked and shot in feb 1997. The bullet went out my back and partially severed my spinal cord. My left side was completely paraylized including my left arm and leg. I got most of my control back in my arm and leg through therapy. But it has never been the same." DAMN!

Suddenly I feel the urge to practice...
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-6M4lm9Ahz0

Comment

[img]/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img]that was great! how much better were you before???????????
        subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/deathmetal44
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1P-TymW-84g
        www.soundclick.com/gothmetalshredder

Comment